Board and Staff

 

OFFICERS
Co-Chairman — Craig Heligman, MD, MS
Chief Medical Officer, CSX

Co-Chairman — Bill Sharp
President, Sharp Mortgages, Inc.
Heaven & Home Realty

Treasurer — Nate Eastman
CFO

Vice-Chair — Suzanne Carusillo
Community Leader

Secretary — Michelle Klimt
FBI Special Agent, Regional Head, Retired


AT LARGE MEMBERS
Charles "Chick" Armstrong,
Hotelier Executive, Retired

Phyllis Baldwin,
Human Resource Specialist, Retired

Roxana Dronca, MD,
Hematologist/Oncologist, Mayo Clinic

Michael Kessler, DDS
DDS, PA, Family Dentistry

Martin Mai, MD
Nephrologist, Internist, Mayo Clinic

Byron May, MD
Radiation Oncologist, Mayo Clinic

Mark Miles
Construction & Property Mgt., Mayo Clinic

Velma Monteiro-Tribble
Director of Grants & Programs, Florida Blue

Brianna Rivas
Nurse Practitioner
Cardiac Vision LLC

Maruchi Schumacher
Community Volunteer

David Vandroff
Brown & Brown, Insurance Advisor

Valerie Callahan, Executive Director
Gabriel House of Care

STAFF

Valerie Callahan, Executive Director
vcallahan@gabrielhoc.org

Carmen Clemons, Sr. Guest Services Coordinator/HR Assistant
cclemons@gabrielhoc.org

Sam Falzone, Finance & Operations Manager
sfalzone@gabrielhoc.org

Claire Gertz, Development Officer
cgertz@gabrielhoc.org

Susan Hardy, Volunteer Coordinator
shardy@gabrielhoc.org

Debby Hays, Development Services Coordinator
dhays@gabrielhoc.org

Robin Kraich, Public Relations Coordinator
rkraich@gabrielhoc.org

Judy McKinney, Resident Manager
jmckinney@gabrielhoc.org

Lisa Roebuck, Guest Services Manager
lroebuck@gabrielhoc.org

Katie Smith, Volunteer Coordinator
ksmith@gabrielhoc.org

Marguerite Tragnitz, Volunteer Coordinator
mtragnitz@gabrielhoc.org

Keep Up to Date

Want to know about events happening and ways to volunteer?

Join our email list and we will send you notices!
Become part of the community of healing at The Gabriel House!


*


*



 

themecircle

Location: 4599 Worrall Way, Jacksonville, FL 32224
Main Number: (904) 821-8995

top rated non profit